Best pizza in the valley
 
EXCELLENT
307 reviews on
haya
haya
2022-08-10
Fettuccini Alfredo was delicious 🤤. Good for take out, not dine in.
Read more
Jade Storer
Jade Storer
2022-08-07
Just stopped in to this place after a busy day in LA. It definitely didn’t disappoint. Food was piping hot and so delicious! Thank you for filling our tummy’s during our last night in LA x
Read more
Penny Johnson
Penny Johnson
2022-08-03
Update 8/3/22 what A nice surprise that I get a text from Napolis Pizza Kitchen telling me I get a free medium size pizza because it’s my birthday! Of course I just ordered additional sides like my favorite Fettuccine Carbonara and a wonderful Antipasto Salad. The perfect birthday dinner! Update 7/16/22 We have been ordering from Napoli’s for quite sometime and I am very happy to say the quality of food and service is always great. Original Post I received a brochure in the mail for Napoli's Pizza Kitchen and decided it looked like some delicious dishes. I am very happy to say the food I ordered showed up and was just as delicious as the pictures. Incredible Fettucine Carbonara, a generous Antipasto salad and a wonderful Tomato and Basil Pizza plus a Meat Lovers Pizza. Everything seemed to be made from the freshest foods. We now have a new place to order Pizza and more. And did I mention they deliver themselves. Very inexpensive and they were earlier then they estimated. A win win on all counts.
Read more
Armando Sanchez
Armando Sanchez
2022-07-18
So glad I came here for lunch! I work in the area and was looking for a new place to try. Let me start off by saying I love Italian food. I could eat pasta, lasagna, and pizza all day every day if I wasn’t keen on trying to keep good health. I ordered the Fettuccine Alfredo and oh my, it was some of the best that I’ve tasted. The Alfredo sauce was 10/10 in my opinion. The woman who took my order was also very friendly and the restaurant looked clean. Will definitely be coming back to try their pizzas next time!
Read more
Beej Jd
Beej Jd
2022-07-16
Love the pizzas at this place. The best spicy pizza I have ever had. It is spicy. Hands down THE BEST. Excellent customer service whenever we order from this place.
Read more
A Review
A Review
2022-07-16
Our first time at the new Victory Blvd location. (We’ve usually gone to the Burbank Avenue store) Food is excellent, as always. Staff was wonderful when we picked up our food. And I love the new location – so much more convenient for us.
Read more
Deborah Chase
Deborah Chase
2022-07-15
The Grilled Pastrami was nice, hot and delicious even after the drive home. Usually foods are cold and have lost taste. I also enjoyed the seasoned French fries. I will be trying the Pizza next! Thank you!
Read more

Carreers